Media

Press Contacts

Media enquiries

For general enquiries / customer services please call: 020 7812 5000.

Communications Department
Veolia UK
8th Floor,
10 Pentonville Road,
London
N1 9JY

Tel: +44(0)20 7812 5038
Or:   +44(0)20 7812 5034
E: pressenquiry.vesuk@veolia.com
 

Birmingham

Catherine Slaytor
Veolia UK
James Road
Tyseley
Birmingham
B11 2BA

Tel: +44(0)20 3567 4612
E: catherine.slaytor@veolia.com
W: www.veolia.co.uk/birmingham

Hampshire

Rachel Charrett
Reuse & Communications Officer
Veolia UK
Dundas Spur
Dundas Lane
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO3 5NY

Tel: 0203 567 3000
E: rachel.charrett@veolia.com
W: www.veolia.co.uk/hampshire

London

Rachel Jay
Communications Manager
Veolia UK
Sky Suite
16th/17th Floor
89 Albert Embankment
London
SE1 7TP

Mob: +44(0)7917 090 398
E: rachel.jay@veolia.com
W: www.veolia.co.uk/london

Merseyside and Halton

Rose Halliwell
Waste Awareness Assistant
Veolia UK Merseyside and Halton Ltd
Veolia UK
Bidston Recycling Park
Wallasey Bridge Road
Birkenhead
CH41 1EB

Tel: +44 (0)203 567 4223
E: Rose.Halliwell@veolia.com
W: www.veolia.co.uk/merseyside-and-halton

Nottinghamshire

Victoria Moore
Veolia UK
Trentside Offices
Freeth Street
Nottingham
NG2 3GT

Tel: +44 (0)7825 863 058
E: victoria.moore@veolia.com
W: www.veolia.co.uk/nottinghamshire

Sheffield

Nichola Baker
Communications and Customer Liaison Manager
Veolia UK
Lumley Street Service Centre
Lumley Street
Sheffield
S4 7ZJ

Tel: +44 (0)203 567 3670   
E: nichola.baker@veolia.com
W: www.veolia.co.uk/sheffield

Shropshire

Catherine Slaytor
Communications Manger
Veolia UK
Shropshire Limited
Bolingbroke House
Vanguard Way
Battlefield Enterprise Park
Shrewsbury
SY1 3TG

Tel: +44(0)1743 452 150
DD: +44(0)1743 452 162
Mob: +44(0)7790 607 672
E: catherine.slaytor@veolia.com
W: www.veolia.co.uk/shropshire

South Downs

Kelly Booth
Communications Officer
Communications & Marketing Dept.
Veolia UK
North Quay Road
Newhaven
East Sussex
BN9 0AB

Mob: +44(0)7748 933 031
E: kelly.booth@veolia.com
W: www.veolia.co.uk/southdowns

Staffordshire

Hilary Hampton
Communications and Education Manager
Kingswood House
Kingswood Crescent
Cannock
Staffordshire
WS11 8JP

Tel: +44(0)203 5672411
Mob: +44(0)7824460233
E: hilary.hampton@veolia.com
W: www.veolia.co.uk/staffordshire

West Berkshire

Communications Department
Veolia UK
Padworth IWMF
Padworth Lane
Lower Padworth
Reading
RG7 4JF

Tel: +44(0)20 7812 5038
Or:   +44(0)20 7812 5034
E: pressenquiry.vesuk@veolia.com
W: www.veolia.co.uk/westberkshire