Press Contacts

Media enquiries

Communications Department
Veolia UK
8th Floor
210 Pentonville Road
London
N1 9JY

Tel: +44(0)20 7812 5028
Or:   +44(0)20 7812 5038
E: pressenquiry.vesuk@veolia.com

General enquiries and Customer Service

For general enquiries or customer services please call: 020 7812 5000

Birmingham

Laura Harris
Communications Manager
Veolia UK
James Road
Tyseley
Birmingham
B11 2BA

Tel: +44 (0)7393 243330
E: laura.harris@veolia.com
W: www.veolia.co.uk/birmingham

Shropshire

Tim Walters
Communications Manager
Veolia UK
Bolingbroke House
Vanguard Way
Battlefield Enterprise Park
Shrewsbury
SY1 3TG

Mob: +44 (0) 07881 037 065
Tel: +44(0)1743 452 150
DD: +44(0)1743 452 162
E: tim.walters@veolia.com 
W: www.veolia.co.uk/shropshire

Staffordshire

Hilary Hampton
Communications and Education Manager
Veolia UK
Staffordshire Energy Recovery Facility
Enterprise Drive
Four Ashes
Wolverhampton
WV10 7DF


Mob: +44 (0)7824 460 233
Tel: +44 (0)203 567 6315
E: hilary.hampton@veolia.com
W: www.veolia.co.uk/staffordshire

 

Telford and Wrekin

Ruth Jones
Communications & PR Officer
Veolia UK
Hortonwood 60 
Hortonwood 
Telford 
TF1 7AD 

Tel:  +44 (0)7824 545 597
E: ruth.jones@veolia.com
W: www.veolia.co.uk/telford-and-wrekin 

 

Hampshire

Rachel Charrett
Reuse & Communications Officer
Veolia UK
Dundas Spur
Dundas Lane
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO3 5NY

Tel: +44 (0)203 567 3000
E: rachel.charrett@veolia.com
W: www.veolia.co.uk/hampshire

 

 

South Downs & Kent

Kelly Booth
Communications Officer
Veolia UK
North Quay Road
Newhaven
East Sussex
BN9 0AB

Mob: +44 (0)7748 933 031
E: kelly.booth@veolia.com
W: www.veolia.co.uk/southdowns

 

West Berkshire

Communications Department
Veolia UK
Padworth IWMF
Padworth Lane
Lower Padworth
Reading
RG7 4JF

Tel: +44 (0)20 7812 5028
Or:   +44 (0)20 7812 5038
E: pressenquiry.vesuk@veolia.com
W: www.veolia.co.uk/westberkshire

 

 

 

London

Rachel Jay
Communications Manager
Veolia UK
Sky Suite
16th/17th Floor
89 Albert Embankment
London
SE1 7TP

Tel: +44 (0)203 567 2621
E: rachel.jay@veolia.com
W: www.veolia.co.uk/london

 

 

Haringey

Dan Lester
Communications, Education & Outreach Manager
Veolia UK
Contract House
Ashley Road Depot
Ashley Road
London
N17 9AZ

Tel: +44 (0)203 567 2839
E: dan.lester@veolia.com
W: www.veolia.co.uk/haringey

 

Southwark

Rachel Butler
Communications and Education Outreach Manager (Southwark)
Veolia UK
Southwark Integrated Waste Management Facility
43 Devon Street
London
SE15 1AL

Tel: +44 (0)7342 071 434
Erachel.butler@veolia.com
W: www.veolia.co.uk/southwark

 

 

 

Sutton, Merton, Croydon and Kingston upon Thames

Sheila Chauhan
Communications and Education Outreach Manager (South London)
Veolia UK
Sky Suite
16th/17th Floor
89 Albert Embankment
London
SE1 7TP

Tel: +44 (0)7387 259788
Esheila.chauhan@veolia.com
W: www.veolia.co.uk/london

 

 

East

Victoria Cooper
Communications Manager
Veolia UK
Cowley Road
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
CB4 0DN


Tel: +44 (0) 7768 505315
E: victoria.cooper@veolia.com

 

 

 

 

Nottinghamshire

Victoria Thacker
Veolia UK
Trentside Offices
Freeth Street
Nottingham
NG2 3GT

Tel: +44 (0)7825 863 058
E: victoria.moore@veolia.com
W: www.veolia.co.uk/nottinghamshire

Merseyside and Halton

Rose Halliwell
Waste Awareness Assistant
Veolia UK
Bidston Recycling Park
Wallasey Bridge Road
Birkenhead
CH41 1EB

Tel: +44 (0)203 567 4223
E: Rose.Halliwell@veolia.com
W: www.veolia.co.uk/merseyside-and-halton

 

 

 

 

Sheffield

Martyn Rowbottom
Communications and Customer Liaison Manager
Veolia UK
Lumley Street Service Centre
Lumley Street
Sheffield
S4 7ZJ

Tel: +44 (0)203 567 367663  
E: martyn.rowbotham@veolia.com
W: www.veolia.co.uk/sheffield